Schedule

Friday June 7
9:00 PM

Linnwood Tavern
1244 N. 14th St.
Lafayette, Indiana

Friday July 12
11:30 PM

Sodafest
2406 E 500 S
Cutler, Indiana

Tuesday July 16
5:00 PM

Columbian Park
Lafayette, Indiana

Friday July 27
7:30 PM

Taste of White County
Monticello, Indiana

Friday August 17
9:00 PM

Linnwood Tavern
1244 N. 14th St.
Lafayette, Indiana

Saturday August 24
5:00 PM

Goodstock
100 S Benton St.
Goodland, Indiana

Saturday September 7
4:30 PM

Germanfest
318 N 9th St.
Lafayette, Indiana

Saturday September 14
5:00 PM

Haneyfest
Michigantown, Indiana

Saturday October 5
9:00 PM

Whiskey & Wine Saloon
4986 E White Point Dr.
Monticello, Indiana

Saturday October 19
8:00 PM

The State Theater
317 E Market St.
Logansport, Indiana